UA-172931552-1

Satisfying Foam Wash Golf ゴルフ7 R – Exterior Car Detailing 海外/洗車/カーディテイリング

PR


CarZoot タイヤ ワックス 艶出し クリーナー コーティング ワックス 油性 車

This VW Golf 7 R was in for a maintenance wash. Even though it doesn’t look too dirty on camera, it sure needed a wash to bring it back to it’s full glory! In this video I perform a full exterior car detail. I start by cleaning the wheels, followed by a prewash snowfoam and a hand wash. To protect the paint work I apply Bead Maker which also provides some extra gloss! Enjoy this ASMR style video, where I focus on the sounds and actions of detailing, blended in with some music here and there!

Vermijl Car Detail
Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium
www.vermijlcardetail.be

Follow us!
Instragram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

Products, tools & accessoires are available in our webshop!
✅ WEBSHOP: www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
*Wheels & tires:
P&S Brake Buster: cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
iK Foam Pro 2: cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-foam-pro-2-schuimpistool
Wheel Woolies: cardetail.be/product/wheel-woolies-set-braun-automotive-velgenborstel-3-pack
Detail Factory Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
CARPRO IronX (Iron Remover): cardetail.be/product/carpro-iron-x-ls-vliegroest-verwijderen
CARPRO Hydro2 Lite (Spray Sealant): cardetail.be/product/carpro-hydro2-lite-spray-sealant
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-500ml-dressing-coat
The Rag Company Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart
*Washing & drying:
CARPRO Reset Car Shampoo: cardetail.be/product/carpro-reset-autoshampoo
Detail Factory Detail Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Wash Buckets with Grit Guard: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-the-cyclone-premium-wash-mitt-microvezel-auto-washandschoen-blauw
CARPRO DHydrate XXL Drying Towel: cardetail.be/product/carpro-dhydrate-xl-microvezel-grote-auto-droogdoek-70x100cm
*Paint protection:
P&S Bead Maker: cardetail.be/product/ps-bead-maker-paint-protectant-spray-sealant

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
*Wheels & tires:
Brake Buster Wheel Cleaner: amzn.to/2QMbMPd
iK Foam Pro 2 Sprayer: amzn.to/34XbIEP
Wheel Woolies: amzn.to/34Ywsfq
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
CARPRO IronX (Iron Remover): amzn.to/3gT7mkv
CARPRO HydrO2 Lite (Spray Sealant): amzn.to/2F0i9vE
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab
*Washing & drying:
CARPRO Reset Car Shampoo: amzn.to/3bmZ6YU
Detail Factory Detail Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Wash Bucket with Grit Guard: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3lMbndQ
The Rag Company LIQUID8R Drying Towel: amzn.to/31RIJ39
*Paint protection:
P&S Bead Maker: amzn.to/3h14odP

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).

#detailing #autodetailing #golfr

◆グーグル様で翻訳

このVWゴルフ7 Rはメンテナンス洗浄のためにありました。カメラではそれほど汚れていないように見えますが、完全に輝きを取り戻すには洗浄が必要でした。このビデオでは、完全なエクステリアカーディテールを実行します。私はホイールを掃除することから始めて、次に予備洗浄のスノーフォームと手洗いを続けます。塗装作業を保護するために、ビードメーカーを適用します。これにより、光沢も追加されます。このASMRスタイルのビデオをお楽しみください。ここでは、ディテールのサウンドとアクションに焦点を当て、あちこちでいくつかの音楽とブレンドしています! ヴェルミールカーディテール カークリーニング&ディテールベルギー

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP