UA-172931552-1

Golf MK7.5 R – Foam Wash & Interior Car Detailing

This Golf MK7.5 R has been ceramic coated by us about a year ago. It's now in for a maintenance wash and interior detail. The vehicle wasn't extremely dirty, but it sure could do with a deep clean to bring it back to it's full glory! I have to say, the beginning is a little bit scuffed as it started pouring rain as soon as I started the prewash. I decided to quickly apply the iron fallout remover and rinsing it off before moving indoors and continuing the wash. It all worked out in the end and the results speak for itself!

This video was recorded a couple months ago and wasn't intended to be an ASMR style video, but I still think I made it work! Enjoy the video, give it a thumbs up and consider subscribing! Thank you!

Vermijl Car Detail
Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium

Home

Follow us!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcard...
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcarde...

Products, tools & accessoires are available in our webshop!
✅ WEBSHOP: www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
*Wheels:
P&S Brake Buster (5:1 in iK Foamer): cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
iK Foam Pro 2: cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-foam-pro-2-schuimpistool
CARPRO Detailing Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
TRC Tire Brush: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-banden-borstel-zwart
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-500ml-dressing-coat
The Rag Company Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

*Washing, decon & drying:
CARPRO IronX Snow Soap (Prewash): cardetail.be/product/carpro-iron-x-snow-soap
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniging
CARPRO Reset Car Shampoo: cardetail.be/product/carpro-reset-autoshampoo
CARPRO Detail Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
Wash Buckets with Grit Guard: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-the-cyclone-premium-wash-mitt-microvezel-auto-washandschoen-blauw
CARPRO IronX (Iron Remover): cardetail.be/product/carpro-iron-x-ls-vliegroest-verwijderen
CARPRO DHydrate XXL Drying Towel: cardetail.be/product/carpro-dhydrate-xl-microvezel-grote-auto-droogdoek-70x100cm

*Interior:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: cardetail.be/product/ps-xpress-interior-cleaner-interieur-reiniger
Funnel: cardetail.be/product/chemical-guys-perfect-pour-ez-fill-funnel-trechter
CARPRO Detailing Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
CARPRO Inside: cardetail.be/product/carpro-inside-500ml
CARPRO MultiX (APC): cardetail.be/product/carpro-multi-x-all-purpose-cleaner-allesreiniger-auto
Drill Brush Soft: cardetail.be/product/chemical-guys-carpet-cleaning-drill-brush
Microfiber Towels: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-zachte-microvezeldoeken-300gsm-5-stuks-pakket-6-kleuren

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
*Wheels:
P&S Brake Buster (5:1 in iK Foamer): amzn.to/2QMbMPd
iK Foam Pro 2 Sprayer: amzn.to/34XbIEP
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
Tire Brush: amzn.to/3lPl9vR
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab

*Washing, decon & drying:
Snow Foam (Prewash): amzn.to/3iu7Xdc
CARPRO Reset Car Shampoo: amzn.to/3bmZ6YU
Detail Factory Detail Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Wash Bucket with Grit Guard: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3lMbndQ
CARPRO IronX (Iron Remover): amzn.to/3gT7mkv
The Rag Company LIQUID8R Drying Towel: amzn.to/31RIJ39

*Interior:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: amzn.to/2EMgUkh
Funnel (Adam's): amzn.to/3hXVQWi
Bissel Spotclean Professional: amzn.to/2QP8ye5
Drill Brush Soft: amzn.to/31Xr6Pz
Detailing Brushes: amzn.to/3bnEZK1
CARPRO Inside: amzn.to/30vGH7Z
CARPRO MultiX (APC): amzn.to/31SReeh
The Rag Company Microfiber Towels: amzn.to/32ZrL26

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).

#cardetailing #interiordetailing #golfr

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP