UA-172931552-1

Camaro Foam Wash & Interior Detail – ASMR Detailing

Time for a maintenance wash! The exterior of the Camaro gets deep cleaned, followed by an interior detail. The interior wasn't extremely dirty, but it sure could do with a good clean to bring it back to it's full glory! Enjoy this satisfying foam wash!

Give the video a thumbs up and consider subscribing to the channel! Thank you!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
*Wheels:
P&S Brake Buster (5:1 in iK Foamer): cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
iK Foam Pro 2: cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-foam-pro-2-schuimpistool
CARPRO Detailing Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
Wheel Woolies: cardetail.be/product/wheel-woolies-set-braun-automotive-velgenborstel-3-pack
TRC Tire Brush: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-banden-borstel-scrub-brush
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-dressing-coat
The Rag Company Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

*Washing, Decon & Drying:
CARPRO Reset (Shampoo & Snowfoam): cardetail.be/product/carpro-reset-autoshampoo
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Detail Factory Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
Wash Buckets with Grit Guard: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-the-cyclone-premium-wash-mitt-microvezel-auto-washandschoen-blauw
CARPRO DHydrate XXL Drying Towel: cardetail.be/product/carpro-dhydrate-xl-microvezel-grote-auto-droogdoek-70x100cm
CARPRO Ech2O (Waterless Wash): cardetail.be/product/carpro-ech2o-waterless-wash
iK Sprayer Multi Pro 2 (Pump Sprayer): cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-multi-pro-2-drukspuit/

*Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: cardetail.be/product/ps-xpress-interior-cleaner-interieur-reiniger
The Rag Company Leather & Vinyl Brush: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-leer-vinyl-interieur-scrub-borstel
Microfiber Towels: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-zachte-microvezeldoeken-300gsm-5-stuks-pakket-6-kleuren
CARPRO Clarify (Window Cleaner): cardetail.be/product/carpro-clarify-glass-cleaner-auto-glasreiniger
Reach & Clean Tool: cardetail.be/product/invisible-glass-reach-clean-tool-autoruit-schoonmaken/
The Rag Company Waffle Weave Towel: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-dry-me-a-river-waffle-auto-droogdoek
Tornador Cleaning Gun: cardetail.be/product/cleaning-gun-tornado-blaaspistool-met-roterende-slang

*Paint Protection:
CARPRO Reload: cardetail.be/product/carpro-reload-spray-sealant
Towels: cardetail.be/product/dikke-microvezeldoeken-super-zacht-blauw-5-pack-550g-40x40

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
*Wheels:
P&S Brake Buster (5:1 in iK Foamer): amzn.to/2QMbMPd
iK Foam Pro 2 Sprayer: amzn.to/34XbIEP
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
Wheel Woolies: amzn.to/316ax32
Tire Brush: amzn.to/3lPl9vR
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab

*Washing, Decon & Drying:
CARPRO Reset Car Shampoo: amzn.to/3bmZ6YU
Detail Factory Detail Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Wash Bucket with Grit Guard: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3lMbndQ
CARPRO IronX (Iron Remover): amzn.to/3gT7mkv
The Rag Company LIQUID8R Drying Towel: amzn.to/31RIJ39
CARPRO Ech2O (Waterless Wash): amzn.to/374e4To
iK Sprayer Multi Pro 2 (Pump Sprayer): amzn.to/3556NQq

*Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: amzn.to/2EMgUkh
Leather & Vinyl Brush: amzn.to/3j8DmlO
The Rag Company Microfiber Towels: amzn.to/32ZrL26
Glass Cleaner: amzn.to/3dy3VzE
Reach & Clean Tool: amzn.to/2T3yROt
The Rag Company Waffle Weave Towel: amzn.to/3j2YiKE
Tornador Cleaning Gun: amzn.to/3dru6rC

*Paint Protection:
CARPRO Reload: amzn.to/316bTe8
TRC Eagle Edgeless Towels: amzn.to/3k4dI2F

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).

#autodetailing #interiordetailing #camaro

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP