UA-172931552-1

Deep Cleaning Dirty Interior & Satisfying Extractions! ASMR

Time for an interior deep clean! This Mercedes hasn’t been cleaned in a long time and had some dirty seats and carpet. There was no need to clean the floor matts as the owner of the vehicle was getting new ones. This video includes a complete transformation detail of the interior of the car, as well as some satisfying seat and carpet extractions!

Enjoy the video, give it a thumbs up and consider subscribing! Thank you!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Washing & drying:
Koch Chemie Gentle Snow Foam: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-gentle-snow-foam-1l
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
The Rag Company Drying Towel: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-the-gauntlet-microvezel-droogdoek

Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: cardetail.be/product/ps-xpress-interior-cleaner-interieur-reiniger
Funnel: cardetail.be/product/chemical-guys-perfect-pour-ez-fill-funnel-trechter
Tornado Cleaning Gun: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-cleaning-gun-tornado-reinigingspistool-met-roterende-slang
Detail Factory Soft Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
CARPRO Detailing Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
iK Multi Pro 2 (Pump Sprayer): cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-multi-pro-2-drukspuit
CARPRO MultiX (APC): cardetail.be/product/carpro-multi-x-all-purpose-cleaner-allesreiniger-auto
Drill Brush Soft: cardetail.be/product/chemical-guys-carpet-cleaning-drill-brush
Microfiber Towels: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-zachte-microvezeldoeken-300gsm-5-stuks-pakket-6-kleuren
CARPRO Clarify (Glass Cleaner): cardetail.be/product/carpro-clarify-glass-cleaner-auto-glasreiniger/
The Rag Company Waffle Weave Towel: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-dry-me-a-river-waffle-auto-droogdoek
Reach & Clean Tool: cardetail.be/product/invisible-glass-reach-clean-tool-autoruit-schoonmaken
CARPRO SkysBlu: cardetail.be/product/carpro-skysblu-8ml-autoparfum
Melamine Sponge (Magic Eraser): cardetail.be/product/magic-eraser-melamine-wonderspons-10-pack

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Washing & drying:
P&S Snow Foam: amzn.to/31FEiYO
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
The Rag Company Gauntlet Drying Towel: amzn.to/37FtKNe

Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: amzn.to/2EMgUkh
Funnel (Adam's): amzn.to/3hXVQWi
Tornador Blow Out Tool: amzn.to/35v0PbX
Bissel Spotclean Pro (Extractor): amzn.to/2QP8ye5
Drill Brush Soft: amzn.to/31Xr6Pz
Steam Cleaner: amzn.to/35AZrnY
Detailing Brushes: amzn.to/3bnEZK1
iK Multi Pro 2 (Pump Sprayer): amzn.to/3jsTFKf
CARPRO MultiX (APC): amzn.to/31SReeh
The Rag Company Microfiber Towels: amzn.to/32ZrL26
Glass Cleaner: amzn.to/3jzs0HK
The Rag Company Waffle Weave Towel: amzn.to/31BlXMz
Reach & Clean Tool: amzn.to/2HABRjt
Melamine Sponge (Magic Eraser): amzn.to/2J64pSj

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).

#cardetailing #carcleaning #interiordetailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP