UA-172931552-1

Dirty Porsche Taycan Foam Wash & Interior Detail – ASMR

First ever wash for this new Porsche Taycan Turbo S! It was much needed, because this thing was dirty! This video includes a step by step exterior detail wash and interior clean up, all in the ASMR style which you guys love!

Enjoy the video, give it a thumbs up and consider subscribing! Thank you!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
iK Foam Pro 2: cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-foam-pro-2-schuimpistool
P&S Brake Buster (Wheel Cleaner 5:1): cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
Wheel Woolies: cardetail.be/product/wheel-woolies-set-braun-automotive-velgenborstel-3-pack
CARPRO Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
Tire Brush: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-banden-borstel-scrub-brush
Wheel Bucket: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-dressing-coat
Tire Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

Washing & drying:
CARPRO Reset: cardetail.be/product/carpro-reset-autoshampoo
Koch Chemie Gsf: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-gentle-snow-foam-1l
Detail Factory Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Wash Buckets: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
Wash Mitt: bit.ly/36edBfb
CARPRO Drying Towel: bit.ly/36ijb06

Paint Protection:
P&S Bead Maker: cardetail.be/product/ps-bead-maker-paint-protectant-spray-sealant
TRC Eagle Edgeless 500: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-eagle-edgeless-500-microvezeldoek-ultra-zacht

Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: cardetail.be/product/ps-xpress-interior-cleaner-interieur-reiniger
Detail Factory Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
Microfiber Towels: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-zachte-microvezeldoeken-300gsm-5-stuks-pakket-6-kleuren
CARPRO Clarify: cardetail.be/product/carpro-clarify-glass-cleaner-auto-glasreiniger
Reach & Clean Tool: cardetail.be/product/invisible-glass-reach-clean-tool-autoruit-schoonmaken
TRC Waffle Weave Towel: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-dry-me-a-river-waffle-auto-droogdoek
Tornador Cleaning Gun: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-cleaning-gun-tornado-reinigingspistool-met-roterende-slang

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Wheels & tires:
iK Foam Pro 2: amzn.to/34XbIEP
P&S Brake Buster (Wheel Cleaner 5:1): amzn.to/3jO1drS
Wheel Woolies: amzn.to/34Ywsfq
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
Tire Brush: amzn.to/2U77dkg
Bucket: amzn.to/3k9suV2
CARPRO Perl: amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab

Washing & drying:
CARPRO Reset: amzn.to/3bmZ6YU
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Wash Bucket with Grit Guard: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
TRC Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3lMbndQ
TRC Drying Towel: amzn.to/2Ilnu2g

Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: amzn.to/2EMgUkh
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
The Rag Company Microfiber Towels: amzn.to/32ZrL26
Glass Cleaner: amzn.to/3dy3VzE
Reach & Clean Tool: amzn.to/2T3yROt
The Rag Company Waffle Weave Towel: amzn.to/3j2YiKE
Tornador Cleaning Gun: amzn.to/3dru6rC
CARPRO Ech2O (door jambs): amzn.to/374e4To
iK Sprayer Multi Pro 2: amzn.to/3556NQq

Camera gear:
Canon 80D Body: amzn.to/36QgjYT
Sigma 18-35mm 1.8: amzn.to/32MguTL
Rode VideoMic: amzn.to/3njX404
Manfrotto Tripod: amzn.to/2UrEKpB

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).
#taycan #autodetailing #interiordetailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP