UA-172931552-1

Deep Cleaning Dirty Car Interior – Satisfying ASMR Detailing

This dirty work van needed a deep clean! In this video I take on the filthy interior of this Peugeot Partner. Not a vehicle I usually work on, but hey gotta switch it up sometimes! In fact it's my dad's car, can't let the man drive in a car like this. 😉 Enjoy the video, give it a thumbs up and consider subscribing! I'd massively appreciate it!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

► MERCHANDISE
cardetail.be/categorie/auto-accessoires/merchandise

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Upholstery Cleaning:
Koch Chemie Pol Star: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-pol-star-1l
Drill Brush Soft: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-carpet-drill-brush
Tornado Cleaning Gun: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-cleaning-gun-tornado-reinigingspistool-met-roterende-slang
Funnel: cardetail.be/product/chemical-guys-perfect-pour-ez-fill-funnel-trechter

Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: cardetail.be/product/ps-xpress-interior-cleaner-interieur-reiniger
Detail Factory Soft Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
CARPRO Detailing Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
CARPRO InnerScrub Mitt: cardetail.be/product/carpro-innerscrub-glove-interieur-handschoen
Microfiber Towels: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-zachte-microvezeldoeken-300gsm-5-stuks-pakket-6-kleuren

Glass Cleaning:
CARPRO Clarify: cardetail.be/product/carpro-clarify-glass-cleaner-auto-glasreiniger
The Rag Company Waffle Weave Towel: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-dry-me-a-river-waffle-auto-droogdoek
Reach & Clean Tool: cardetail.be/product/invisible-glass-reach-clean-tool-autoruit-schoonmaken

Protection:
CARPRO Perl: cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-coat-plastic-rubber-dressing
The Rag Company Applicator Sponge: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Upholstery Cleaning:
Bissel Spotclean Pro (Extractor): amzn.to/2QP8ye5
Koch Chemie Pol Star: available @The Rag Company
Drill Brush Soft: amzn.to/31Xr6Pz
Tornado Cleaning Gun: amzn.to/35v0PbX
Funnel: amzn.to/3hXVQWi

Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: amzn.to/2EMgUkh
Steam Cleaner: amzn.to/35AZrnY
Detailing Brushes: amzn.to/3bnEZK1
CARPRO InnerScrub Mitt
The Rag Company Microfiber Towels: amzn.to/32ZrL26
Microfiber Detergent: amzn.to/3foCrgz

Glass Cleaning:
Glass Cleaner: amzn.to/3jzs0HK
The Rag Company Waffle Weave Towel: amzn.to/31BlXMz
Reach & Clean Tool: amzn.to/2HABRjt

Protection:
CARPRO Perl: amzn.to/3gZS79u
Interior Dressing (alternative): amzn.to/3315Qsg
Applicator Sponge: amzn.to/36TCzAU

Camera gear:
Canon 80D Body: amzn.to/36QgjYT
Sigma 18-35mm 1.8: amzn.to/32MguTL
Rode VideoMic: amzn.to/3njX404
Manfrotto Tripod: amzn.to/2UrEKpB

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).

#cardetailing #carcleaning #interiordetailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP