UA-172931552-1

Audi Q8 Wash, Polish & Ceramic Coating – Full Detail

This time we have a brand new Audi Q8 in for paint correction and ceramic coating. Despite being completely new, the paint was already showing swirls and scratches caused by the dealership. The car gets deep cleaned, polished and then protected with the very best CARPRO ceramic coating CQuartz Finest Reserve!

I hope you enjoy this video, it's a mix of music and ASMR! Please give the video a thumbs up if you did, thank you!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)
www.vermijlcardetail.be

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Brake Buster: cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
iK Foam Pro 2: cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-foam-pro-2-schuimpistool
Wheel Woolies: cardetail.be/product/wheel-woolies-set-braun-automotive-velgenborstel-3-pack
Detail Factory Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-500ml-dressing-coat
The Rag Company Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

Washing & drying:
Snow Foam & Shampoo: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-gentle-snow-foam-1l
Detail Factory Detail Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Wash Buckets with Grit Guard: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-the-cyclone-premium-wash-mitt-microvezel-auto-washandschoen-blauw
CARPRO DHydrate XXL Drying Towel: cardetail.be/product/carpro-dhydrate-xl-microvezel-grote-auto-droogdoek-70x100cm

Decontamination:
Koch Chemie Clay Spray: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-clay-spray-kleismeermiddel
The Rag Company Clay Towel: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-ultra-clay-towel-kleidoek-auto

Polishing:
CARPRO Reflect Polish: cardetail.be/product/carpro-reflect-500ml-lichte-krassen-polijstpasta-polish
CARPRO Essence Primer: cardetail.be/product/carpro-essence-500ml-hoogglans-polijstpasta-primer
Rupes Yellow Foam Pad: cardetail.be/product/rupes-bigfoot-foam-polijstschijf-geel-fine
CARPRO Gloss Pad: amzn.to/3jIcedI
Colad Masking Tape: cardetail.be/product/colad-aqua-dynamic-maskeertape-19mm
CARPRO Eraser (IPA): cardetail.be/product/carpro-eraser-500ml-ontvetter-reiniger

Protection:
CARPRO CQuartz Finest Reserve: only available through our services
CARPRO CQUartz UK 3.0: cardetail.be/product/carpro-cquartz-cquk-3-0-30ml-kit-pack-reload-keramische-coating
CARPRO Microfiber Applicator: cardetail.be/product/carpro-microvezel-applicator-5-pack-coating-wax-sealant

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Brake Buster: amzn.to/2VwKUFu
iK Foam Pro 2 Sprayer: amzn.to/34XbIEP
Wheel Woolies: amzn.to/34Ywsfq
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab

Washing & drying:
Koch Chemie: Gentle Snow Foam (not yet available)
P&S Pearl Shampoo & Snow Foam (Great alternative!): amzn.to/3mA6vZF
Detail Factory Detail Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Wash Bucket with Grit Guard: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3lMbndQ
The Rag Company LIQUID8R Drying Towel: amzn.to/31RIJ39

Decontamination:
Clay Towel: amzn.to/39Aoifl
Clay Spray (Lube): amzn.to/37sCm84

Polishing:
CARPRO Reflect Polish: amzn.to/2EZm4ZX
CARPRO Essence Primer: amzn.to/3jDavqe
Rupes Yellow Foam Pad: amzn.to/2DrCV7g
CARPRO Gloss Pad: amzn.to/3jIcedI
CARPRO Eraser (IPA): amzn.to/3jAdEa8

*Protection:
CARPRO CQuartz Finest Reserve: only available through our services
CARPRO CQUartz UK 3.0: amzn.to/2F0QT04

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).
#audiq8 #detailing #autodetailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP