UA-172931552-1

How I Detail A New Car – Mercedes CLA Full Detail

This Mercedes CLA is in for a New Car Detail treatment! Starting off by deep cleaning and decontaminating the exterior of the car. Once properly cleaned, the paintwork is inspected for possible defects such as scratches, swirls and overspray caused by the factory or dealership. These defects are corrected and then the entire car is polished with CARPRO Essence. To protect the perfected paintwork, I apply 2 layers of CARPRO CQuartz Finest Reserve which is then infrared cured. This Mercedes CLA will now be super easy to maintain and also look new for way longer!

If you enjoyed the video, please give it a thumbs up! I would massively appreciate it, thank you!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Brake Buster: cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
iK Foam Pro 2: cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-foam-pro-2-schuimpistool
Wheel Woolies: cardetail.be/product/wheel-woolies-set-braun-automotive-velgenborstel-3-pack
CARPRO Detail Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
CARPRO HydrO2 Lite: cardetail.be/product/carpro-hydro2-lite-spray-sealant
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-500ml-dressing-coat
The Rag Company Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

Washing & drying:
Snow Foam & Shampoo: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-gentle-snow-foam-1l/
Detail Factory Detail Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Wash Buckets with Grit Guard: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
The Rag Company Clay Towel: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-ultra-clay-towel-kleidoek-auto
CARPRO Immolube: cardetail.be/product/carpro-immolube-klei-smeermiddel
Koch Chemie Reactive Rust Remover: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-reactive-rust-remover
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-the-cyclone-premium-wash-mitt-microvezel-auto-washandschoen-blauw
CARPRO DHydrate XXL Drying Towel: cardetail.be/product/carpro-dhydrate-xl-microvezel-grote-auto-droogdoek-70x100cm

Polishing:
CARPRO Essence Primer: cardetail.be/product/carpro-essence-500ml-hoogglans-polijstpasta-primer
CARPRO Gloss Pad: amzn.to/3jIcedI
Colad Masking Tape: cardetail.be/product/colad-aqua-dynamic-maskeertape-19mm
CARPRO Eraser (IPA): cardetail.be/product/carpro-eraser-500ml-ontvetter-reiniger
Microfiber Towels: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-eagle-edgeless-500-microvezeldoek-ultra-zacht
5" Polisher: bit.ly/2MS9Nuf
3" Polisher: bit.ly/2Ly2nvs
Mini Polisher RUPES Nano iBrid: bit.ly/3q4Ubll

Protection:
CARPRO CQUartz UK 3.0: bit.ly/39k22od
CARPRO MF Applicator: bit.ly/35uygfo

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Brake Buster: amzn.to/2VwKUFu
iK Foam Pro 2 Sprayer: amzn.to/34XbIEP
Wheel Woolies: amzn.to/34Ywsfq
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
CARPRO HydrO2 Lite (Spray On Protection): amzn.to/3oydanV
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab

Washing, decon & drying:
Shampoo & Snow Foam: amzn.to/37z3gMF
Detail Factory Detail Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Clay Towel: amzn.to/3nwcazl
Clay Lube: amzn.to/3nwVub8
Koch Chemie Reactive Rust Remover (Decon): amzn.to/3sjEEQL
Wash Bucket with Grit Guard: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3lMbndQ
The Rag Company LIQUID8R Drying Towel: amzn.to/31RIJ39

Polishing:
CARPRO Reflect Polish: amzn.to/2EZm4ZX
CARPRO Essence Primer: amzn.to/3jDavqe
Rupes Yellow Foam Pad: amzn.to/2DrCV7g
CARPRO Gloss Pad: amzn.to/3jIcedI
CARPRO Eraser (IPA): amzn.to/3jAdEa8
3” Polisher: amzn.to/3p8TxDL
5” Polisher: amzn.to/36fdH6q
Mini Polisher RUPES Nano iBrid: amzn.to/3scjhRi

*Protection:
CARPRO CQUartz UK 3.0: amzn.to/2F0QT04

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).
#newcardetail #detailing #autodetailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP