UA-172931552-1

BMW M2 Deep Clean – Wash, Polish & Ceramic Coating

ARVE Error: Invalid URL </p> <p>0</p> <p> in url

Time to get this BMW M2 looking better than ever! In this video the car gets deep cleaned, polished and then protected with the very best ceramic coating, CARPRO CQuartz Finest Reserve! I also protect the exterior glass with CARPRO FlyBy FORTE. No protection on the wheels this time, as these will be replaced in the near future by the new owner.

Join me in this video as I walk you through all the steps on how to clean and protect a car like this! I hope you enjoy this video. Give the video a thumbs up if you did!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Merchandise:
www.cardetail.be/categorie/auto-accessoires/merchandise

Wheels & tires:
Brake Buster: cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
iK Foam Pro 2: cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-foam-pro-2-schuimpistool
Wheel Woolies: cardetail.be/product/wheel-woolies-set-braun-automotive-velgenborstel-3-pack
Detail Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
Wheel Brush: www.cardetail.be/product/cardetail-wheel-brush-lange-velgenborstel-rood
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-500ml-dressing-coat
Tire Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

Washing & drying:
Snow Foam: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-gentle-snow-foam-1l-gsf
Shampoo: www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-reset-shampoo
Detail Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
MTM Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Wash Buckets: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-the-cyclone-premium-wash-mitt-microvezel-auto-washandschoen-blauw
CARPRO IronX (Decon): cardetail.be/product/carpro-iron-x-ls-vliegroest-verwijderen
Clay Towel: bit.ly/3a0hA0P
Clay Lube: bit.ly/3sUasf2
CARPRO DHydrate XXL Drying Towel: bit.ly/36aANf9

Polishing:
Koch Chemie Heavy Cut: bit.ly/3qQJ5k6
Meguiar's Cutting Pads: bit.ly/3pcPx4E
Koch Chemie Micro Cut: bit.ly/3qQJ5k6
Soft Foam Pad: bit.ly/3c7tmt6
CARPRO Essence (Primer): bit.ly/3qTrxUR
Gloss Pad: bit.ly/3a0BCrX
Masking Tape: bit.ly/3oi7Unn
CARPRO Eraser (IPA): bit.ly/36858ey
Microfiber Towels: bit.ly/3iFAwpw
5" Polisher: bit.ly/2YcnRRH
3" Polisher: bit.ly/3t2l23U
Nano Polisher: bit.ly/2MeFIoh

Protection:
CARPRO CQuartz Finest Reserve: only available through our services
CARPRO CQUartz UK 3.0: bit.ly/39aZ7iP
Coating Applicator: bit.ly/2KHHC0b
Window & Glass Coating:

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Brake Buster: amzn.to/2VwKUFu
iK Foam Pro 2 Sprayer: amzn.to/34XbIEP
Wheel Woolies: amzn.to/34Ywsfq
Wheel Brush: amzn.to/3oh5Agu
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab

Washing & drying:
Shampoo & Snow Foam: amzn.to/37z3gMF
Detail Factory Detail Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
Washer Gun w/ Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2YaHcmg
MTM Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Wash Bucket: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
The Rag Company Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3lMbndQ
CARPRO IronX (Decon): amzn.to/2KBJ5ot
Clay Towel: amzn.to/3nwcazl
Clay Lube: amzn.to/3nwVub8
Drying Towel: amzn.to/31RIJ39

Polishing:
CARPRO Clearcut: amzn.to/3blDFHn
Meguiar's MF Cutting Pad: amzn.to/2JORSDa
CARPRO Reflect Polish: amzn.to/2EZm4ZX
Rupes Yellow Foam Pad: amzn.to/3paFLAo
CARPRO Essence: amzn.to/3jDavqe
CARPRO Gloss Pad: amzn.to/3jIcedI
CARPRO Eraser (IPA): amzn.to/3jAdEa8
3” Polisher: amzn.to/3p8TxDL
5” Polisher: amzn.to/36fdH6q
1" & 2" Nano Polisher: amzn.to/39Y7KfX
Rolling Stool: amzn.to/365xkhW

Protection:
Ceramic Coating: amzn.to/2F0QT04

Camera gear:
Sony A7iii: amzn.to/39GaOx5
Sigma 18-35mm 1.8: amzn.to/32MguTL
Rode VideoMic: amzn.to/3njX404
Manfrotto Tripod: amzn.to/2UrEKpB

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).
#bmw #m2 #autodetailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP