UA-172931552-1

Dirty RS6 Deep Clean – Exterior & Interior Detail – ASMR

ARVE Error: Invalid URL </p> <p>0</p> <p> in url

Time to deep clean this dirty Audi RS6! This video includes a step by step exterior foam wash and interior detail, all in the ASMR style which you guys love! Since time was limited, there was no time to get the carpets soaking wet and do a shampoo extraction, so a good scrub by hand had to do! The results were definitely there! Enjoy the video, give it a thumbs up and consider subscribing! Thank you!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Foam Sprayer: cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-foam-pro-2-schuimpistool
Wheel Cleaner (Brake Buster 5:1): cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
Wheel Woolies: cardetail.be/product/wheel-woolies-set-braun-automotive-velgenborstel-3-pack
CARPRO Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
Tire Brush: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-banden-borstel-scrub-brush
Wheel Bucket: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
Tire Dressing: cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-dressing-coat
Tire Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

Washing & drying:
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Shampoo: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-nano-magic-shampoo/
Snow Foam: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-gentle-snow-foam-1l
CARPRO Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Wash Buckets: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
Wash Mitt: bit.ly/36edBfb
CARPRO Drying Towel: bit.ly/36ijb06

Paint Protection:
P&S Bead Maker: cardetail.be/product/ps-bead-maker-paint-protectant-spray-sealant
TRC Eagle Edgeless 500: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-eagle-edgeless-500-microvezeldoek-ultra-zacht

Interior Cleaning:
Interior Cleaner (P&S Xpress): cardetail.be/product/ps-xpress-interior-cleaner-interieur-reiniger
Carpet Cleaner: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-pol-star-1l
CARPRO Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
Interior Mitt (InnerScrub): www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-innerscrub-glove-interieur-handschoen
Microfiber Towels: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-zachte-microvezeldoeken-300gsm-5-stuks-pakket-6-kleuren
Glass Cleaner: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-speed-glass-cleaner-750ml-auto-glasreiniger
Reach & Clean Tool: cardetail.be/product/invisible-glass-reach-clean-tool-autoruit-schoonmaken
TRC Waffle Weave Towel: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-dry-me-a-river-waffle-auto-droogdoek
Tornador Cleaning Gun: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-cleaning-gun-tornado-reinigingspistool-met-roterende-slang

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Foam Sprayer: amzn.to/34XbIEP
Wheel Cleaner (Brake Buster 5:1): amzn.to/3jO1drS
Wheel Woolies: amzn.to/34Ywsfq
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
Tire Brush: amzn.to/2U77dkg
Wheel Bucket: amzn.to/3k9suV2
Tire Dressing: amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab

Washing & drying:
Shampoo: amzn.to/3bmZ6YU
Snow Foam: amzn.to/3bmZ6YU
Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Wash Bucket with Grit Guard: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
TRC Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3lMbndQ
TRC Drying Towel: amzn.to/2Ilnu2g

Paint Protection:
P&S Bead Maker: amzn.to/3tChnda
Towels: amzn.to/3cX7hO2

Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: amzn.to/2EMgUkh
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
The Rag Company Microfiber Towels: amzn.to/32ZrL26
Glass Cleaner: amzn.to/3dy3VzE
Reach & Clean Tool: amzn.to/2T3yROt
The Rag Company Waffle Weave Towel: amzn.to/3j2YiKE
Tornador Cleaning Gun: amzn.to/3dru6rC
iK Sprayer Multi Pro 2: amzn.to/3556NQq

Camera gear:
Sony A7iii: amzn.to/39GaOx5
Sigma 18-35mm 1.8: amzn.to/32MguTL
Rode VideoMic: amzn.to/3njX404
Manfrotto Tripod: amzn.to/2UrEKpB

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).
#audirs6 #interiordetailing #autodetailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP