UA-172931552-1

Interior Deep Clean Mercedes V Class – ASMR (No Music)

ARVE Error: The [[arve]] shortcode needs one of this attributes av1mp4, mp4, m4v, webm, ogv, url

Time to deep clean the interior of this Mercedes V! All in the ASMR style which you guys love to watch! The main goal here was to deep clean the dirty seats and get them looking clean again, ready for sale!

Enjoy the video, give it a thumbs up and consider subscribing! I'd massively appreciate it!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

► MERCHANDISE
cardetail.be/categorie/auto-accessoires/merchandise

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Upholstery Cleaning (Carpets, floor mats & seats):
Koch Chemie Pol Star: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-pol-star-1l
Drill Brush Soft: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-carpet-drill-brush
iK Sprayer Bottle: www.cardetail.be/product/ik-multi-tr-1-sprayer-lege-sprayfles

Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: cardetail.be/product/ps-xpress-interior-cleaner-interieur-reiniger
KC Allround Surface Cleaner: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-allround-surface-cleaner-500ml
CARPRO MultiX (APC): www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-multi-x-all-purpose-cleaner-allesreiniger-auto
Detail Factory Soft Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
CARPRO Detailing Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
CARPRO InnerScrub Mitt: cardetail.be/product/carpro-innerscrub-glove-interieur-handschoen
Microfiber Towels 300GSM: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-zachte-microvezeldoeken-300gsm-5-stuks-pakket-6-kleuren
Microfiber Towels 400GSM: www.cardetail.be/product/cardetail-microvezeldoek-edgeless-400gsm-5-stuks-zwart-blauw
Microfiber Detergent: www.cardetail.be/product/ps-rags-to-riches-microvezel-wasmiddel-the-rag-company

Glass Cleaning:
CARPRO Clarify: cardetail.be/product/carpro-clarify-glass-cleaner-auto-glasreiniger
The Rag Company Waffle Weave Towel: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-dry-me-a-river-waffle-auto-droogdoek
Reach & Clean Tool: cardetail.be/product/invisible-glass-reach-clean-tool-autoruit-schoonmaken

Protection:
Koch Chemie Top Star: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-top-star-1l-kunststof-dressing-zijdemat
The Rag Company Applicator Sponge: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

Air Freshener:
Koch Chemie Fresh Up: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-fresh-up-fu
CARDETAIL Air Freshener: www.cardetail.be/product/cardetail-auto-geurhanger

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Upholstery Cleaning (Carpets, floor mats & seats):
Bissel Spotclean Pro (extractor): amzn.to/2QP8ye5
Koch Chemie Pol Star: available @The Rag Company
Carpet Cleaner (great alternative!): amzn.to/3q482rw
Drill Brush Soft: amzn.to/31Xr6Pz
Tornado Cleaning Gun: amzn.to/35v0PbX
Funnel: amzn.to/3hXVQWi
iK Sprayers Dilution Bottle: amzn.to/2ZVqw37

Interior Cleaning:
P&S Xpress Interior Cleaner: amzn.to/2EMgUkh
Detailing Brushes: amzn.to/3bnEZK1
CARPRO MultiX (APC): amzn.to/3sxzU9e
The Rag Company Microfiber Towels: amzn.to/32ZrL26
Microfiber Detergent: amzn.to/3foCrgz

Glass Cleaning:
Glass Cleaner: amzn.to/3jzs0HK
The Rag Company Waffle Weave Towel: amzn.to/31BlXMz
Reach & Clean Tool: amzn.to/2HABRjt

Protection:
CARPRO Perl: amzn.to/3gZS79u
Interior Dressing (alternative): amzn.to/3315Qsg
Applicator Sponge: amzn.to/36TCzAU

Air Freshener:
Koch Chemie Fresh Up: amzn.to/3dVIdI2

Camera gear:
Sony A7iii: amzn.to/39GaOx5
Sigma 18-35mm 1.8: amzn.to/32MguTL
Rode VideoMic: amzn.to/3njX404
Manfrotto Tripod: amzn.to/2UrEKpB

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).
#cardetailing #autodetailing #interiordetailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP