UA-172931552-1

Detailing a Used Car to Get the Highest Sale Price

ARVE Error: The [[arve]] shortcode needs one of this attributes av1mp4, mp4, m4v, webm, ogv, url

This is the first video on our series about How to Get the Maximum Sale Price on Your Used Car!

Whether you are preparing to sell your car, or you want to improve the looks of your vehicle, you will want to see this video series!

We're detailing and restoring a 2011 Porsche Cayenne S in this video series. Mechanically, the car has been well-maintained. However, it really needs an extensive detail to restore and improve the looks. This makes a dramatic difference in how the car presents itself to a potential buyer.

As we transform this rough-looking Cayenne into a beauty, we progress through the initial detailing stages and show you the before and after on what doing an extensive detail looks like.

►►DON'T MISS the next video in this series?? SUBSCRIBE and LIKE today’s video & Turn On Notifications for advanced notice! - bit.ly/autoobsessed​

►►See our full write-up with 72 pictures: bit.ly/AOCayenneProject

►Items used in this video:

➠Exterior Car Wash Products: bit.ly/AOExteriorCarWash
➠Decontamination Car Wash Products: bit.ly/AODeconCarWash
➠Wheel Cleaning Products: bit.ly/AOWheelCleaning
➠Leather Cleaning and Conditioning Products: bit.ly/AOLeatherProducts
➠Interior Cleaning and Detailing Products: bit.ly/AOInteriorCleaning
➠Ceramic Coating Products: bit.ly/AOCeramicCoating
➠Finishing Touches Products : bit.ly/AOFinishingTouches
➠CarPro Lift: bit.ly/CarProLift
➠OBSSSSD Auto Wash Car Wash Soap: bit.ly/OBSSSSDAutoWash
➠MTM Hydro Foam Cannon: www.autoobsessed.com/products/mtm-hydro-foam-cannon-pf22-2
➠Microfiber Madness Incredipad:www.autoobsessed.com/products/microfiber-madness-incredipad-wash-pad
➠Carwash Bucket Kit: www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-complete-bucket-kit
➠Nextzett Colortec Wheel Cleaner here: www.autoobsessed.com/products/einszett-1z-colourtec-wheel-cleaner
➠OBSSSSD Wheel Cleaner Gel autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-wheel-cleaner-16oz
➠EZ DETAIL Wheel Brush autoobsessed.com/products/ez-detail-brush-large-big-ez-wheel-brush
➠WHEEL WOOLIES Round Detail Brush autoobsessed.com/products/wheel-woolies-boars-hair-1-25in-detail-brush
➠WHEEL WOOLIES Fender Brush autoobsessed.com/products/wheel-woolies-wheel-fender-premium-boars-hair-brush-9-inch
➠Curved Tire Brush autoobsessed.com/products/curved-tire-brush
➠Gloves: www.autoobsessed.com/products/large-black-nitrile-gloves-box-of-100
➠OBSSSSD Protection Towel: www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-protection-towel

►►See Over 300 Detailing Write-Ups Here: bit.ly/AOProjects

►Follow Auto Obsessed:
➠Instagram: www.instagram.com/autoobsessed​
➠Facebook: www.facebook.com/autoobsessed​
➠YouTube: bit.ly/autoobsessed​

Music:

"Inspirational Dance" and "Butterfly" by ANtarcticbreeze
soundcloud.com/royalty-free-audio-loops

This video is presented for instructional and educational purposes only. Auto Obsessed™ Ltd. accepts no liability for any loss or damage whatsoever or howsoever caused in reliance upon such information, application or services. As your results may vary from ours, always know your own product and application and ensure that all techniques used are suitable for your purposes as your results may vary from ours.

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP