UA-172931552-1

Step by Step Detailing – Mercedes 190e Cosworth by Auto Finesse

ARVE Error: The [[arve]] shortcode needs one of this attributes av1mp4, mp4, m4v, webm, ogv, url

In this video, we try something a little different, as we talk you through each stage of detailing this 90s legend.

Products used in this video:

Citrus Power - pre wash: www.autofinesse.com/en/citrus…
Avalanche - Snow Foam: www.autofinesse.com/en/avalan…
Foam Lance: www.autofinesse.com/en/foam-lance
Lather - Shampoo: www.autofinesse.com/en/lather…
Citrus Power - pre cleaner: www.autofinesse.com/en/citrus-power-1-litre
Eradicate - engine cleaner: www.autofinesse.com/en/eradic…
Iron Out - Contamination remover: www.autofinesse.com/en/iron-out-500ml
ObliTARate - tar and glue remover: www.autofinesse.com/en/oblita…
Clay bar kit: www.autofinesse.com/en/clay-b…
Aqua Deluxe - drying towel: www.autofinesse.com/en/aqua-d…
DPX - Machne polisher: www.autofinesse.com/en/dpx-du…
Revitalise kit: www.autofinesse.com/en/dpx-du…
One Step - Compound: www.autofinesse.com/en/one-step
Caramics Coating:  www.autofinesse.com/en/caramics-paintwork-protection-kit
Caramics Glass: www.autofinesse.com/en/caramics-glass-protection-kit
Caramics Wheel: www.autofinesse.com/en/caramics-wheel-protection-kit
Caramics Fabric: www.autofinesse.com/en/caramics-interior-protection-kit
Tripple all in one polish: www.autofinesse.com/en/tripple-500ml
Ultra Glaze - paint glaze: www.autofinesse.com/en/ultra-glaze-500ml
Illusion - Show Wax: www.autofinesse.com/en/illusi…
Finished with: www.autofinesse.com/en/finishing

For more info on training at the Academy visit: www.autofinesse.com/en/training

Find out more about Auto Finesse’s rich history in the detailing industry here: www.autofinesse.com/en/our-story

For helpful tips, tricks and guides on how to detail your car visit: https://www.autofinesse.com/en/blog

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP