UA-172931552-1

Small Car, Big Job – Fiat 500 Full Detail (Daily Driver) ASMR

ARVE Error: The [[arve]] shortcode needs one of this attributes av1mp4, mp4, m4v, webm, ogv, url

In this week's episode I take on a Fiat 500. The car is a daily driver and shows a lot of scratches and swirls, most likely caused by the automatic car wash or poor washing techniques. Even though it is only a small car, there is still a lot of work to be done! This video includes an exterior deep clean, decontamination and paint correction.

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Foam Sprayer: www.cardetail.be/product/ik-foam-pro-2-ik-sprayer-schuimpistool
Wheel Cleaner (Brake Buster 5:1): www.cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
Wheel Brush: www.cardetail.be/product/cardetail-wheel-brush-lange-velgenborstel-rood
Wheel Woolies: cardetail.be/product/wheel-woolies-set-braun-automotive-velgenborstel-3-pack
Wash Mitt: www.cardetail.be/product/cardetail-microvezel-noodle-wash-mitt
CARPRO Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
iK Multi TR1 Sprayer: www.cardetail.be/product/ik-multi-tr-1-sprayer-lege-sprayfles
Tire Brush: www.cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-banden-borstel-scrub-brush
Wheel Bucket: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
Tire Dressing: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-plast-star-siliconolfrei-pss
Tire Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

Washing & drying:
Pressure Washer: www.cardetail.be/product/bigboi-washr-flo-hogedrukreiniger
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Car Dryer (BigBoi Blower): www.cardetail.be/winkel/?filter_brand=bigboi
Snow Foam: www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-lift-pre-wash-snow-foam/
Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Shampoo: bit.ly/3dLzh7r
CARPRO Brushes: bit.ly/32JvRMj
Wash Buckets: bit.ly/3r9l7R9
Wash Mitt: bit.ly/3vJu9HY
TRC Drying Towel: bit.ly/310ynga

Decontamination:
IronX: www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-iron-x-ls-vliegroest-verwijderen
TarX: www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-tar-x-teerverwijderaar
Clay Spray: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-clay-spray-kleismeermiddel
Clay Pad: www.cardetail.be/product/clay-pad-6-inch-blauw-fine-clay-grade

Polishing:
CARPRO Ultracut: bit.ly/3mXCpQx
Koch Chemie Micro Cut: bit.ly/3eycsU3
MF Cutting Pad: bit.ly/3ghR6fZ
KC Micro Cut Pad: bit.ly/3etEiAO
Colad Masking Tape: bit.ly/3qHjIBU
Wheel Covers: bit.ly/2PkjHGu
CARPRO Eraser (IPA): bit.ly/3dymfL1
Microfiber Towels: bit.ly/3qFxVix
5" Polisher: bit.ly/3dt0coW
3" Polisher: bit.ly/3qHz4X5
Nano iBrid Polisher: bit.ly/3ujGZfn
MetalliCut (exhaust polish): bit.ly/3tRRwOj

Paint protection:
CARPRO CQuartz UK 3.0: bit.ly/39k22od
CARPRO Gliss: bit.ly/39J1qtz
CARPRO MF Applicator: bit.ly/35uygfo
Towels: bit.ly/3cPoBo4

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Magic Wheel Cleaner:
Wheel Woolies: amzn.to/34Ywsfq
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
iK Multi TR1 Sprayer: amzn.to/38dp28T
Tire Brush: amzn.to/2U77dkg
Wheel Bucket: amzn.to/3k9suV2
Tire Dressing: amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab

Washing & drying:
Shampoo: amzn.to/3bmZ6YU
Snow Foam: amzn.to/3bmZ6YU
Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Wash Bucket with Grit Guard: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
TRC Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3lMbndQ
TRC Drying Towel: amzn.to/2Ilnu2g

Decontamination:
IronX: amzn.to/3eyd9MS
Clay Spray: amzn.to/3vfu2mo
Clay Pad: amzn.to/2S2dqAl

Polishing:
CARPRO Ultracut: amzn.to/3n8XcB3
CARPRO Reflect Polish: amzn.to/2EZm4ZX
Heavy Cut Pad: amzn.to/3nnju22
KC Micro Cut Pad: amzn.to/3aCwlbn
CARPRO Eraser (IPA): amzn.to/3jAdEa8
3” Polisher: amzn.to/3p8TxDL
5” Polisher: amzn.to/36fdH6q
Nano iBrid Polisher: amzn.to/3sfGwZG

Protection:
CARPRO CQuartz UK 3.0: amzn.to/2F0QT04

Camera gear:
Sony A7iii: amzn.to/39GaOx5
Sigma 18-35mm 1.8: amzn.to/32MguTL
Rode VideoMic: amzn.to/3njX404
Manfrotto Tripod: amzn.to/2UrEKpB

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).
#autodetailing #cardetailing #asmr

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP