UA-172931552-1

Wheels Off Detail Porsche Taycan 4S – Rims & Calipers (ASMR)

ARVE Error: The [[arve]] shortcode needs one of this attributes av1mp4, mp4, m4v, webm, ogv, url

Time to deep clean the wheels and calipers of this Porsche Taycan 4S (Frozen Blue Metallic)! This video includes a thorough deep clean, decontamination and ceramic coating of the rims and calipers. CARPRO DLUX coating will keeps these wheels looking it's best and will make them super easy to clean!

Sit back, relax and enjoy this wheels off detail video! The full exterior detailing video is coming very soon! If you enjoyed the video, please give it a thumbs up and consider subscribing! Thank you!

► Check out PART 2 (Wash, Polish & Ceramic Coating): coming soon!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW US!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Products used:
Koch Chemie Green Star (APC): www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-green-star-1l-universele-allesreiniger
Koch Chemie Autoshampoo: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-autoshampoo-as-sterke-autoshampoo
P&S Brake Buster Wheel Cleaner: cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
CARPRO IronX (Iron Remover): cardetail.be/product/carpro-iron-x-ls-vliegroest-verwijderen
CARPRO Detailing Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
Wash Mitt: www.cardetail.be/product/cardetail-microvezel-noodle-wash-mitt
iK Foam Pro 2: cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-foam-pro-2-schuimpistool
TRC Tire Brush: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-banden-borstel-zwart
CARPRO TarX: cardetail.be/product/carpro-tar-x-teerverwijderaar
CARPRO Perl (Plastic & Tire Dressing): cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-500ml-dressing-coat
The Rag Company Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart
CARPRO CQuartz DLUX (Wheel Coating): www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-cquartz-dlux-kunststof-velgen-coating
TRC Applicator: www.cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-applicator-detailing-spons-blauw
Microfiber Towels: cardetail.be/product/cardetail-zachte-microvezeldoeken-300gsm-5-stuks-pakket-6-kleuren
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Pressure Washer: www.cardetail.be/product/bigboi-washr-flo-hogedrukreiniger
Car Dryer: www.cardetail.be/product/bigboi-blowr-pro-car-dryer-auto-droogblazer
Wheel Stand: www.cardetail.be/product/poka-premium-wheel-stand-wheel-detailing-stand

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Products used:
CARPRO MultiX (APC): amzn.to/31SReeh
CARPRO IronX (Iron Remover): amzn.to/3gT7mkv
CARPRO MultiX (APC): amzn.to/31SReeh
CARPRO Reset Car Shampoo: amzn.to/3bmZ6YU
Brake Buster Wheel Cleaner: amzn.to/2QMbMPd
CARPRO TarX: amzn.to/3gVbCjj
iK Foam Pro 2 Sprayer: amzn.to/34XbIEP
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
Tire Brush: amzn.to/3lPl9vR
CARPRO Perl (Plastic & Tire Dressing): amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab
CARPRO CQuartz DLUX (Wheel Coating): amzn.to/2ZDzoKC
Microfiber Towels: amzn.to/3lLF9jd
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Steamer: amzn.to/2ERuJhn

Camera gear:
Sony A7iii: amzn.to/39GaOx5
Sigma 18-35mm 1.8: amzn.to/32MguTL
Rode VideoMic: amzn.to/3njX404
Manfrotto Tripod: amzn.to/2UrEKpB

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).
#taycan #cardetailing #detailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP