UA-172931552-1

CAR WASH AND CERAMIC WAX | Cleaning this Volkswagen Up!

ARVE Error: The [[arve]] shortcode needs one of this attributes av1mp4, mp4, m4v, webm, ogv, url

In this video, I'll be showing the process of washing and applying a ceramic wax and glass protection to this Volkwagen Up!

Some of these products were bought, and others were kindly sent for free by Solution 61, Garage Therapy, Pyramid Car Care. However I was not obligated to make this video and feature any of these products. All my opinions expressed in this video are honest.

Here are the links to the products and tools used in the video. Some of the links are affiliate links to In2Detailing so if you make a purchase after clicking the link, then I may receive a commission at no additional cost to you. Autocarehq is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, amazon.ca and amazon.co.uk.

Product List:
- Valet Pro Citrus Valet Pro Citrus (www.in2detailing.co.uk/products/valetpro-citrus-pre-wash?_pos=2&_sid=5587175be&_ss=r&ghref=3377%3A53788)
- Garage Therapy /ONE: Wheel Shampoo (www.in2detailing.co.uk/products/garage-therapy-one-wheel-shampoo?_pos=1&_sid=ece6b252d&_ss=r&ghref=3377%3A53788)
- Bilt Hamber Touch-Less (www.in2detailing.co.uk/products/bilt-hamber-touch-less?_pos=10&_sid=1f190806c&_ss=r&ghref=3377%3A53788)
- AutoBead Shampoo (www.autobead.co.uk/products/pure-shampoo?_pos=1&_sid=bcdebcbf9&_ss=r)
- Garage Therapy /ZERO: Decontamination Shampoo (www.in2detailing.co.uk/products/garage-therapy-zero-decontamination-shampoo?_pos=8&_sid=4b8f25ae4&_ss=r&ghref=3377%3A53788)
- Bilt Hamber Soft Clay Bar (www.in2detailing.co.uk/products/bilt-hamber-auto-clay-bar-soft-200g?_pos=9&_sid=bd0c49ccd&_ss=r&ghref=3377%3A53788)
Solution 61 Ceramic Wax (www.solution61.co.uk/product-page/solution-61-si02-wax-50ml)
- Pyramid Car Care Glass Coating Pyramid Car Care Glass Coating www.pyramidcarcare.co.uk/carbon-glass-coating/?recommendedby=autocarehq
- Rain-X (UK link) amzn.to/3sLJW6q
- Rain-X (US link) amzn.to/3vduJfT
- Garage Therapy /ONE: Tyre Serum (www.in2detailing.co.uk/products/garage-therapy-one-tyre-serum?_pos=2&_sid=d4fe328c5&_ss=r&ghref=3377%3A53788)

Equipment Used:

- MJJC Foam Cannon Pro (www.in2detailing.co.uk/products/mjjc-foam-lance-cannon-pro?_pos=1&_sid=74fcc837f&_ss=r&ghref=3377%3A53788)
- IK Foamer (www.in2detailing.co.uk/products/ik-foamer-1-5-handheld-pressure-sprayer?_pos=4&_sid=76a46aa77&_ss=r&ghref=3377%3A53788)
- Karcher Quick Release Short Gun (www.in2detailing.co.uk/products/in2detailing-standard-swivel-quick-release-short-trigger-gun-with-quick-release-nozzles?variant=32830964760655&ghref=3377%3A53788)
- SGCB Microfiber Wheel Brush sgcbuk.com/products/sgcb-microfiber-wheel-brush-269?_pos=5&_sid=53ba963b9&_ss=r

Links to Videos Mentioned:
Glass Sealant Comparison youtu.be/lfwkD7odLAs

Follow me on Instagram! www.instagram.com/autocarehq/

Check out my recommended detailing supplies

Recommended Products

Timestamps:
0:00 Intro
0:37 Prewash
1:54 Wheels
4:34 Snow Foam
5:40 Contact Wash
8:10 Ceramic Wax
10:33 Glass Protection
12:34 Tyre Serum
13:07 Finished Result

Thanks for watching!

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP