UA-172931552-1

Dirty Mini Cooper Maintenance Wash – 2 Month Coating Update

ARVE Error: The [[arve]] shortcode needs one of this attributes av1mp4, mp4, m4v, webm, ogv, url

AvalonKing is having a MASSIVE Memorial Weekend Sale with special offers and huge savings from Thurs 27th - Mon 31st May but stock is limited so act fast!
► Use my code "VERMIJL25" for $25 off! avl.kg/vermijlcd

This dirty Mini Cooper is in for a maintenance wash, which is it's first wash after the detail from 2 months ago. A great test to see how well the ceramic coating is holding up! I also take off the wheels to coat the barrels of the wheels, that way they are fully protected and even easier to clean!

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► MERCHANDISE
🇪🇺 EU: www.cardetail.be/categorie/car-detailing-accessoires/merchandise
🇺🇸 USA: shop.spreadshirt.com/vermijlcardetail

► FOLLOW ME!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available on our webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Koch Chemie Magic Wheel Cleaner: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-magic-wheel-cleaner
Wheel Woolies: cardetail.be/product/wheel-woolies-set-braun-automotive-velgenborstel-3-pack
Wheel Brush: www.cardetail.be/product/cardetail-wheel-brush-lange-velgenborstel-rood
Wash Mitt: www.cardetail.be/product/cardetail-microvezel-noodle-wash-mitt
CARPRO Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
P&S Brake Buster: www.cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
iK Multi TR1 Sprayer: www.cardetail.be/product/ik-multi-tr-1-sprayer-lege-sprayfles
Tire Brush: www.cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-banden-borstel-scrub-brush
Wheel Bucket: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
Tire Dressing: cardetail.be/product/carpro-perl-dressing-coat
Tire Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

Washing & drying:
Pressure Washer: www.cardetail.be/product/bigboi-washr-flo-hogedrukreiniger
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Car Dryer (BigBoi Blower): www.cardetail.be/winkel/?filter_brand=bigboi
Snow Foam: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-gentle-snow-foam-1l
Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Shampoo: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-autoshampoo-as-sterke-autoshampoo
CARPRO Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
Wash Buckets: bit.ly/3r9l7R9
Wash Mitt: bit.ly/3vJu9HY
TRC Drying Towel: bit.ly/310ynga

Paint protection:
Ceramic Coatings: bit.ly/3tGKnzJ
Koch Chemie Spray Sealant: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-spray-sealant-s0-02

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Brake Buster: amzn.to/2VwKUFu
Foam Sprayer: amzn.to/34XbIEP
Koch Chemie Mwc: amzn.to/3wNFJSf
Wheel Cleaner (Brake Buster 5:1): amzn.to/3jO1drS
Wheel Woolies: amzn.to/34Ywsfq
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
iK Multi TR1 Sprayer: amzn.to/38dp28T
Tire Brush: amzn.to/2U77dkg
Wheel Bucket: amzn.to/3k9suV2
Tire Dressing: amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab

Washing & drying:
Shampoo: amzn.to/3bmZ6YU
Snow Foam: amzn.to/3p0C9S0
Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Wash Bucket with Grit Guard: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
TRC Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3lMbndQ
TRC Drying Towel: amzn.to/2Ilnu2g

Camera gear:
Sony A7iii: amzn.to/39GaOx5
Sigma 18-35mm 1.8: amzn.to/32MguTL
Rode VideoMic: amzn.to/3njX404
Manfrotto Tripod: amzn.to/2UrEKpB

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).
#minicooper #autodetailing #cardetailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP