UA-172931552-1

Mazda MX-5 Detailing Transformation – Full Exterior Detail

ARVE Error: The [[arve]] shortcode needs one of this attributes av1mp4, mp4, m4v, webm, ogv, url

This Mazda MX-5 is in for full exterior car detailing. The paintwork showed all kinds of defects such as scratches, swirls and holograms. Join me in this video as I take you through all the steps that are required to get this uni black paintwork looking perfect again! This video includes a full exterior deep clean, paint correction and ceramic coating.

► Vermijl Car Detail (Car Cleaning & Detailing Belgium)

Home

► FOLLOW ME!
Instagram: www.instagram.com/vermijlcardetail
Facebook: www.facebook.com/vermijlcardetail

► MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referral/aebigr

► WEBSHOP - All products, tools & accessoires are available in my webshop!
www.cardetail.be

🇪🇺 EU Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Brake Buster: cardetail.be/product/ps-brake-buster-wheel-cleaner-velgenreiniger-zuurvrij
iK Foam Pro 2: cardetail.be/product/ik-sprayer-ik-foam-pro-2-schuimpistool
Wheel Woolies: cardetail.be/product/wheel-woolies-set-braun-automotive-velgenborstel-3-pack
CARPRO Detail Brushes: cardetail.be/product/carpro-detailing-brushes-set-auto-detail-borstel
CARPRO HydrO2 Lite: cardetail.be/product/carpro-hydro2-lite-spray-sealant
Koch Chemie Pss: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-plast-star-siliconolfrei-pss
Dressing Applicator: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-microvezel-detailing-spons-applicator-zwart

Washing, decon & drying:
Snow Foam & Shampoo: cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-gentle-snow-foam-1l/
Koch Chemie Green Star: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-green-star-universele-allesreiniger
Detail Factory Brushes: cardetail.be/product/detail-factory-detailing-brush-auto-detail-brushes-set-van-2
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: cardetail.be/product/mtm-hydro-pf22-foam-cannon
Pressure Washer Gun & Lance: cardetail.be/categorie/apparaten/hogedrukreiniger-accessoires
Wash Mitt: www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-hand-wash-microfiber-mitt
Wash Buckets with Grit Guard: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-grit-guard-wasemmers-set-19-liter
CARPRO IronX: www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-iron-x-ls-vliegroest-verwijderen
CARPRO TarX: www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-tar-x-teerverwijderaar
Clay Towel: cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-ultra-clay-towel-kleidoek-auto
Clay Spray: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-clay-spray-kleismeermiddel
Drying Towel: www.cardetail.be/product/the-rag-company-double-twistress-microvezel-droogdoek

Polishing:
CARPRO Ultracut: www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-ultracut-extreme-cut-compound-polijstpasta
Koch Chemie Micro Cut: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-micro-cut-m3-02-polijstmiddel-hoogglans
MF Cutting Pad: www.cardetail.be/product/meguiars-da-microfiber-cutting-disc-polijstschijf-2-stuks
Koch Chemie Micro Cut Pad: www.cardetail.be/product/koch-chemie-micro-cut-pad-diverse-maten
Colad Masking Tape: bit.ly/3z6RHIr
CARPRO Eraser (IPA): bit.ly/3pr0XTd
Microfiber Towels: bit.ly/34Qdu9x
5" Polisher: bit.ly/2MS9Nuf
3" Polisher: bit.ly/2Ly2nvs
Mini Polisher RUPES Nano iBrid: bit.ly/3q4Ubll
Metal Polish: www.cardetail.be/product/carpro-metallicut-500ml-metaal-polijsten

Protection:
CARPRO CQUartz UK 3.0: bit.ly/39k22od
CARPRO Gliss: bit.ly/3gfbrRG
MF Applicator: bit.ly/35uygfo

🇺🇸 USA Viewers
Wheels & tires:
Brake Buster: amzn.to/2VwKUFu
iK Foam Pro 2 Sprayer: amzn.to/34XbIEP
Wheel Woolies: amzn.to/34Ywsfq
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
CARPRO HydrO2 Lite: amzn.to/3oydanV
CARPRO Perl (Tire Dressing): amzn.to/3gZS79u
Tire Dressing Applicator: amzn.to/2QNFDab

Washing, decon & drying:
Shampoo & Snow Foam: amzn.to/3ilmpb1
Koch Chemie Green Star: B08NY1DM2H
Detail Factory Brushes: amzn.to/34XSD5j
MTM PF22 Foam Cannon: amzn.to/2QLbsk1
Kranzle Pressure Washer: amzn.to/3bqX0qY
Clay Towel: amzn.to/3nwcazl
Clay Spray: amzn.to/3x1bSFX
CARPRO IronX: amzn.to/3z8fwzK
CARPRO TarX: amzn.to/2T4Bbs4
Wash Bucket with Grit Guard: amzn.to/3hTLtTd
Wash Mitt: amzn.to/3cm5CjY
Drying Towel: amzn.to/34PyYDv

Polishing:
CARPRO Ultracut: amzn.to/3cjV7O8
Micro Cut: amzn.to/3ilzTmR
MF Cutting Pad: amzn.to/3cjQdAO
Micro Cut Pad: amzn.to/3ikUWGd
CARPRO Eraser (IPA): amzn.to/3jAdEa8
3” Polisher: amzn.to/3p8TxDL
5” Polisher: amzn.to/36fdH6q
Mini Polisher RUPES Nano iBrid: amzn.to/3scjhRi

*Protection:
CARPRO CQUartz UK 3.0: amzn.to/2F0QT04
CARPRO Gliss: amzn.to/3iiieg0

As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases (paid link).
#mazdamx5 #detailing #autodetailing

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

PAGE TOP